Skip to content ↓

Parent Gatherings

Dates

Once a month, we invite all parents in to school to discuss a variety of different topics. 

Please see the list of 23/24 Parent Gathering Dates below:

  • Monday 11th September 
  • Monday 9th October
  • Monday 6th November
  • Monday 11th December
  • Monday 15th January
  • Monday 5th February
  • Monday 4th March
  • Monday 15th April
  • Monday 7th May
  • Monday 3rd June
  • Monday 1st July

See an example of a parent gathering here 

Resources

To see the PowerPoint from the Year 7 Parent Gathering on Monday 4th September please click here

To see the PowerPoint from the Parent Gathering on Monday 11th September, please click here

For information on how to support your child with T-Levels & Apprenticeships, please click here

For more information on how to support your child with their mental health please click here

 

 

crown